February 22, 2024

0 Degrees Pisces Zero Point, Reframe Consciousness Welcome Pure Presence & Receive

adverse impact of contemporary society's focus on speed and immediate results, arguing that it leads to lack of patience and reduces mindfulness
Merissa no comments
February 20, 2024

Keys Codes & Crossroads How to Function in the New Paradigm frequency, find Pure Power & Read Energy

Living, functioning and perceiving as energy is a whole new access point for us to explore and activate new levels of quantum mastery
Merissa no comments

Prep for Pisces season deep emotional water, dynamic inner (R)Evolution, crystal pyramid activation

transition from Aquarian to Pisces energies, as we go from cerebral to deep oceans of emotion
Merissa no comments
February 13, 2024

WISE Woman Monthly Mentoring session, Divine Feminine, Conscious Ascension panel, February 2024

This is a collection of micro practices for mind, body and spirit which can be done with just a few spare moments to enrich your day. Breathwork, self care
Merissa no comments
February 4, 2024

Rose Circle Lighthouse February 2024

      February 9th 2024 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT                     
Merissa no comments
December 26, 2023

Lightworker Diamond Dust Lightcode Glow Up Light Installation ~Daily Activation Raise to your Frequency

    Enjoy this powerful light filled activation process to amplify your soul light into your body and upgrade your energy, health, joy and daily life experience   When
Merissa no comments
December 12, 2023

1212 New Moon in Sagittarius Recode Reality Belief Systems Quantum Ritual

#quantum #shamanism #sun #mars #ritual #alchemy #soulembodiment #evolutionaryastrology   Welcome back to our quantum consciousness mystery school. I was inspired to share a really empowering ritual to celebrate the
Merissa no comments
December 5, 2023

December quantum energies, embrace new story, season of light, sacred crystalline soul embodiment

  Welcome to the Season of Light! In this very special podcast episode we discuss the energies of December and emphasize the significance of the winter season, game changing
Merissa no comments
February 14, 2022

What is the frequency of healthy immunity? Holistic wisdom for the new paradigm of health and healing

   The frequency of immunity is an understanding and embodiment of the mind, body, & spirit system functioning as a unified whole. This is a practiced art of living,
Merissa no comments
September 11, 2021

New Earth builders -innovation, co-creation, divine heaven on earth templates of the golden age

I invite the full social, cultural, technological, agricultural renaissance of the highest light, creativity, art, health and beauty for all. ✨I feel a change in the ether. More and
Merissa no comments