February 20, 2024

Keys Codes & Crossroads How to Function in the New Paradigm frequency, find Pure Power & Read Energy

Living, functioning and perceiving as energy is a whole new access point for us to explore and activate new levels of quantum mastery
Merissa no comments
February 10, 2024

Explore the Feminine Mysteries of the Rose Council

      Welcome to our February monthly circle of 2024! Here we honor the Way of the Rose and create a sacred nourishing space to explore feminine mysteries
Merissa no comments
February 4, 2024

Rose Circle Lighthouse February 2024

      February 9th 2024 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT                     
Merissa no comments
February 2, 2024

Art of Letting Go, Pursuing Conscious Evolution w Frog Spirit Medicine, New Paradigm Mentality

    Welcome to the sacred art of surrender or letting go of that which no longer serves. Time to release the dead weight and any misdirected focus of
Merissa no comments

Merissa Indigo: Launching the New Era: Keys, Codes & Crossroads of 2024 & Beyond! Navigating the New Paradigm of the Aquarian Golden Age

  Welcome to the New Era beloved Soul. As this magnificent year of 2024 is launching in February it is the perfect time for us to come back to
Merissa no comments
January 19, 2024

Aquarian Transmissions Awakening the Heart of Humanity Earth Angels

We awaken the sacred crystal village templates through presence, kindness and compassion. The sacred heart connection is what makes us the divine HUman, and living as an Earth Angel
Merissa no comments

Rose Path Lighthouse Monthly Circle – January 2024

  Welcome to our first monthly circle of 2024! Here we honor the Way of the Rose and co-create a sacred nourishing space to explore feminine mysteries with the
Merissa no comments
December 23, 2023

Soul Shine Solstice Celebration 2023/2024

Blessed soulstice!! We invite you to take the time and space to go deeply for this amazing soulstice portal   Join us for this gifted Soul Shine Solstice Celebration
Merissa no comments
October 18, 2023

Libra Eclipse Integration + Infinite Blessings Ritual & 4 Quantum Waves of Conscious Awakening

  Welcome to this transmission to support your integration of all the wisdom and initiations from this Libra eclipse on October 14th. Here we discuss the recent eclipse in
Merissa no comments
November 11, 2022

11:11:22 Messages from the Venusians, Supportive quantum leaps into New Earth

✨From the Venusians✨ Bring everyone and everything into your heart❤ Even the most challenging people, events, circumstances and memories etc. Let your heart light emanate and envelope ALL. Cry
Merissa no comments